Candidate’s Expenditure Abstract

33-Buxar Parliamentary Constituency
Sl.No Name of the Candidates Party Download
1. Ashwini Kumar Choubey Bharatiya Janata Party Download
2. Jagadanand Singh Rashtriya Janata Dal Download
3. Sushil Kumar Singh Bahujan Samaj Party Download
4. Anil Kumar Jantantrik Vikas Party Download
5. Anil Kumar Rai Rashtriya Dal United Download
6. Uday Narayan Rai Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party Download
7. Dhanjit Singh Voters Party International Download
8 Ravi Raj Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia) Download
9. Binod Kumar Bikrant Peoples Party of India (Democratic) Download
10. Santosh Kumar Yadav Bahujan Mukti Party Download
11. Arvind Kumar Pandey Independent Download
12. Jay Prakash Ram Independent Download
13. Ranjit Singh Independent Download
14. Rakesh Kumar Ray Independent Download
15. Ramchandra Singh Yadav Independent Download