Grievance Committee


SHe-Box Online Complaint System ( If You are Facing Sexual harassment at Workplace Click Here to File Online Complaint )

Internal/Local Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment at Working Place 

Reconstitution of Local Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment at Working Place(Letter No 20 Date 03-06-2023)

S.No. Department/Office Download
1 Collectorate Buxar ( Sakhi One Stop centre cum Mahila Helpline ) Click here
2 DRDA Click Here
3 Police Click Here
4 Civil Surgeon Office Click Here
5 District Panchayat Office Click Here
6 District Agriculture Office Click here
7 District Education Office Click Here
8 District Child Protection Unit  Office Click here
9 Executive Engineer (PHED) Office Click Here
10 District Animal Husbandry Department Click Here
11 DPO (ICDS) Office Click Here
12 SBPDCL Office Click Here
13 SDO Office Buxar Click here
14 SDO Office Dumraon Click here
15 CO Office Simri Click here
16 BDO Office Dumraon  Click here
17 BDO Office Nawanagar Click here
18 BDO Office Chausa Click here
19 BDO Office Chaugai Click here
20 BDO Office Itarhi Click here
21 BDO Office Rajpur Click here
22 CO Office Chaugain Click here
23 CO Office Dumraon Click Here
24 CO Office Nawanagar Click Here
25 CO Office Buxar Click Here
26 BDO Office Kesath Click Here
27 BDO Office Simri Click Here
28 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Brahampur Click Here
29 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Itarhi Click Here
30 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Chausa Click Here
31 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Dumraon Click Here
32 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Rajpur Click Here
33 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Simri Click Here
34 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Chakki Click Here
35 Bal Vikas Pariyojna Chaugai Click Here
36 M.O.I.C. Itarhi Click Here